United States

Hostwinds US renewal prices: what it costs after the intro term

Hostwinds does not publish a renewal price. Its pricing page shows an introductory figure, and the price you will pay when that term ends is not stated anywhere on the host's own site.

Everything below is what the host does state publicly, with the parts it does not state marked as such.

What the host publishes in the United States

Source: Hostwinds pricing page. checked 2026-09-06
PlanTypeAdvertisedCash due todayRenewal options as publishedIncreaseConditions as published
BasicShared hosting$6.99$7
computed from the published monthly price and its term
not publishedThe host does not publish a renewal price for this plan. $6.99/month with no billing term stated. The host publishes no renewal price on its pricing page or in its billing documentation, which describes cycles only.
AdvancedShared hosting$8.99$9
computed from the published monthly price and its term
not publishedThe host does not publish a renewal price for this plan. $8.99/month with no billing term stated. No renewal price is published.
UltimateShared hosting$10.99$11
computed from the published monthly price and its term
not publishedThe host does not publish a renewal price for this plan. $10.99/month with no billing term stated. No renewal price is published.

Scroll sideways on a phone.

Renewal price: not stated anywhere on the host's own site (checked 2026-09-06).

Length of the introductory term: not stated anywhere on the host's own site (checked 2026-09-06).

Free domain year1: not stated anywhere on the host's own site (checked 2026-09-06).

Monthly billing price: not stated anywhere on the host's own site (checked 2026-09-06).

Where to check this yourself

Go to Hostwinds and open its pricing page. Every United States figure above comes from https://www.hostwinds.com/hosting/shared, read on 2026-09-06.

Related

Written by Kaz, independent publisher. No commercial relationship with the companies named unless it is listed on the disclosure page.

Sources: hosts' own pricing and renewal pages only. Figures last verified 2026-09-06. I have not used these products. Nothing here is a personal test result.

Ranking method and formulas: Method. Listing position on this site is not for sale.

Corrections: contact form.