United Kingdom
tsoHost UK renewal prices: what it costs after the intro term
tsoHost does not publish a renewal price. Its pricing page shows an introductory figure, and the price you will pay when that term ends is not stated anywhere on the host's own site.
Everything below is what the host does state publicly, with the parts it does not state marked as such.
What the host publishes in the United Kingdom
Prices on this page are the figures the host publishes. Where the host publishes them excluding VAT, that is marked on the row and the figure is kept ex-VAT rather than grossed up, because the rate that applies depends on the buyer. VAT is not added to any total here.
| Plan | Type | Advertised | Cash due today | Renewal options as published | Increase | Conditions as published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Shared hosting (Economy / Deluxe / Ultimate / Maximum) | Shared hosting | — | — | not published | — | Excludes VAT. The host publishes no price for this plan; it is quote-only. The brand is still trading and selling shared hosting in four tiers. The page states 'From GBP5.99 + 20% VAT' but the per-plan price table is rendered client-side and the plans URL is disallowed in the host's... |
Scroll sideways on a phone.
All per-plan prices - rendered client-side and the plans url is disallowed in robots.txt: not stated anywhere on the host's own site (checked 2026-09-06).
Where to check this yourself
Go to tsoHost and open its pricing page. Every United Kingdom figure above comes from https://www.tsohost.com/web-hosting, read on 2026-09-06.
Related
- Every host, and which of them publish a renewal price
- The hosts that will not tell you the renewal price
- How much web hosting costs after the first year
- The hosts that stay cheap in year two
- Work out your own period, on cash or on service cost
- What web hosting really costs
Written by Kaz, independent publisher. No commercial relationship with the companies named unless it is listed on the disclosure page.
Sources: hosts' own pricing and renewal pages only. Figures last verified 2026-09-06. I have not used these products. Nothing here is a personal test result.
Ranking method and formulas: Method. Listing position on this site is not for sale.
Corrections: contact form.