United Kingdom
Pipe Ten UK renewal prices: what it costs after the intro term
Pipe Ten does not publish a renewal price. Its pricing page shows an introductory figure, and the price you will pay when that term ends is not stated anywhere on the host's own site.
Everything below is what the host does state publicly, with the parts it does not state marked as such.
What the host publishes in the United Kingdom
| Plan | Type | Advertised | Cash due today | Renewal options as published | Increase | Conditions as published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| N/A (no retail plans published) | Shared hosting | — | — | not published | — | The host publishes no price for this plan; it is quote-only. Pipe Ten is an active, currently-trading company (site shows 2002-2026 copyright and blog posts dated July/August 2026) but no longer publishes retail/self-serve hosting plans or prices. The homepage positions the... |
Scroll sideways on a phone.
All pricing - vendor no longer publishes retail hosting prices: not stated anywhere on the host's own site (checked 2026-09-06).
Where to check this yourself
Go to Pipe Ten and open its pricing page. Every United Kingdom figure above comes from https://www.pipeten.com/, read on 2026-09-06.
Related
- Every host, and which of them publish a renewal price
- The hosts that will not tell you the renewal price
- How much web hosting costs after the first year
- The hosts that stay cheap in year two
- Work out your own period, on cash or on service cost
- What web hosting really costs
Written by Kaz, independent publisher. No commercial relationship with the companies named unless it is listed on the disclosure page.
Sources: hosts' own pricing and renewal pages only. Figures last verified 2026-09-06. I have not used these products. Nothing here is a personal test result.
Ranking method and formulas: Method. Listing position on this site is not for sale.
Corrections: contact form.